Results 2010/2011

More Kinsale : 22 Vs Charleville : 23
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Charleville RFC on Sunday 6 March 2011
More Kinsale : 15 Vs Bandon : 18
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 6 February 2011
More Kinsale : 21 Vs Mallow : 18
Munster Junior Cup ...  1 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 30 January 2011
More Kinsale : 11 Vs Mallow : 17
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Mallow RFC on Sunday 23 January 2011
More Kinsale : 3 Vs Waterford : 8
Munster Junior 3 George O'Connell Cup in Waterford City RFC on Sunday 23 January 2011
More Kinsale : 8 Vs Carrigaline : 41
South Munster Junior 2 League in Carrigaline on Sunday 16 January 2011
More Kinsale : 0 Vs Kanturk : 20
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 16 January 2011
More Kinsale : 38 Vs Newport : 19
Munster Junior Cup ...  2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 9 January 2011
More Kinsale : 25 Vs Muskerry : 15
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 2 January 2011
More Kinsale : 12 Vs Crosshaven : 29
South Munster Junior 2 League in Crosshaven on Sunday 2 January 2011
More Kinsale : 19 Vs Youghal : 25
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Youghal on Saturday 11 December 2010
More Kinsale : 22 Vs Ennis : 21
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Ennis on Sunday 28 November 2010
More Kinsale : 17 Vs Dolphin : 28
South Munster Junior 2 League in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 21 November 2010
More Kinsale : 26 Vs Newcastle West : 33
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 14 November 2010
More Kinsale : 0 Vs Castleisland : 31
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Castleisland on Sunday 7 November 2010
More Kinsale : 3 Vs Sunday's Well : 8
South Munster Junior 2 League in Musgrave Park on Sunday 7 November 2010
More Kinsale : 22 Vs HIghfield : 17
Munster Ladies Development League in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 7 November 2010
More Kinsale : 16 Vs Galbally : 22
Munster Junior Challenge Shield Challenge ...  Final in Fermoy on Sunday 31 October 2010
More Kinsale : Bye Vs Crosshaven :
South Munster Junior 2 League in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 31 October 2010
More Kinsale : 33 Vs Newport : 26
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 24 October 2010
More Kinsale : 13 Vs Muskerry : 9
Munster Junior Kelly Cup ...  1 in Muskerry on Sunday 24 October 2010
More Kinsale : 14 Vs Killarney RFC : 16
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Killarney RFC on Sunday 17 October 2010
More Kinsale : 10 Vs St Marys : 19
Munster Junior 1 League Division 2 in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 10 October 2010
More Kinsale : 17 Vs Dolphin : 28
South Munster Junior 2 League in Musgrave Park on Sunday 10 October 2010
More Kinsale : 6 Vs Carrigaline : 8
South Munster Junior 2 League in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 3 October 2010
More Kinsale : 32 Vs Newcastle West : 17
Munster Junior Challenge Shield Challenge ...  Semi Final in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 26 September 2010
More Kinsale : 32 Vs Youghal : 18
Munster Junior Challenge Shield Challenge ...  Quarter Final in Kinsale RFC on Sunday 19 September 2010