Results 2007/2008 : South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3

More Kinsale : 32 Vs Listowel : 8
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 in Snugmore on Sunday 23 November 2008
More Kinsale : 34 Vs Mallow : 0
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 in Snugmore on Sunday 2 November 2008
More Kinsale : 34 Vs Mallow : 0
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 in Kinsale on Sunday 2 November 2008
More Kinsale : 25 Vs Bandon : 8
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  1 in Snugmore on Sunday 12 October 2008
More Kinsale : 12 Vs Ballincollig : 24
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  FINAL in Tanner Park, Ballincollig on Saturday 26 April 2008
More Kinsale : 20 Vs Charleville : 10
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 5 in Kinsale on Sunday 17 February 2008
More Kinsale : 17 Vs Ballincollig : 6
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 5 in Kinsale on Sunday 9 December 2007
More Kinsale : 37 Vs Bandon : 0
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 4 in Bandon on Sunday 25 November 2007
More Kinsale : 10 Vs Fermoy : 8
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 3 in Kinsale on Sunday 11 November 2007
More Kinsale : 9 Vs Listowel : 16
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 3 in Listowel on Sunday 4 November 2007
More Kinsale : 7 Vs Sundays Well : 19
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 2 in Kinsale on Sunday 21 October 2007
More Kinsale : 37 Vs Mallow : 6
South Munster Junior 3 League Division 3 ...  Round 1 in Mallow on Sunday 7 October 2007