Results 2014/2015 : Munster Junior League - Division 1

More Kinsale : 5 Vs Cobh Pirates : 85
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  13 in Cobh on Sunday 15 March 2015
More Kinsale : 15 Vs Tralee : 15
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  12 in Kinsale on Sunday 22 February 2015
More Kinsale : 19 Vs St.Marys : 31
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  11 in St.Marys on Sunday 8 February 2015
More Kinsale : 17 Vs St.Senans : 31
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  10 in Kinsale on Sunday 18 January 2015
More Kinsale : 20 Vs Newcastle West : 27
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  9 in Newcastle West on Sunday 11 January 2015
More Kinsale : 19 Vs Waterpark : 21
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  8 in Kinsale on Sunday 4 January 2015
More Kinsale : 12 Vs Skibbereen : 27
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  7 in Skibbereen on Sunday 7 December 2014
More Kinsale : 11 Vs Galbally : 17
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  6 in Kinsale on Sunday 30 November 2014
More Kinsale : 20 Vs Clonakilty : 31
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  4 in Kinsale on Sunday 23 November 2014
More Kinsale : 25 Vs Muskerry : 30
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  5 in Muskerry on Sunday 9 November 2014
More Kinsale : 19 Vs Kilfeacle & District : 60
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  3 in Kilfeacle & District on Sunday 12 October 2014
More Kinsale : 19 Vs Old Christians : 37
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  2 in Old Christians on Sunday 5 October 2014
More Kinsale : 14 Vs Clonmel : 51
Munster Junior League - Division 1 ...  1 in Kinsale on Sunday 28 September 2014