Lotto Results 2019/2020

Thursday 28 November 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 11, 14, 18, 25
Draw Winners : Philip Stokes, Jim Good, Dave Smith
Thursday 21 November 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 10, 20, 25, 29
Draw Winners : Con McCarthy, Conor Ryan, Barry Wright
Thursday 14 November 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 7, 25, 26
Draw Winners : Dave Tynan, Seamus and Kitty, Matt O'Shea
Thursday 7 November 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 4, 11, 17, 20
Draw Winners : Michael Kiely, Mandy, Emily O'Leary
Thursday 31 October 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 5, 18, 28
Draw Winners : Roisin Frawley, Danny Murphy, Mgt Kelly
Thursday 24 October 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 5, 7, 20, 30
Draw Winners : Jimmy C, Pat McCrae, Daniel Cronin
Thursday 17 October 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 3, 11, 18
Draw Winners : Pat McCrae, Olivia Frawley, Gemma O'Connell
Thursday 10 October 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 8, 11, 26
Draw Winners : Roisin Dineen, Dave Tynan, Zoran
Thursday 3 October 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 1, 12, 28, 29
Draw Winners : Georgina Foley, Jerry O'Leary, Billy Kiely
Thursday 26 September 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 10, 24, 30
Draw Winners : Michael F and Sarah B, Dave Tynan, Dave Tynan
Thursday 19 September 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 5, 8, 11, 21
Draw Winners : Paddy Murphy, Mary Coughlan, Terry Anderson
Thursday 12 September 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 25, 26, 28, 29
Draw Winners : Joanna Lawton, Anthony Lawton, O'Donovan Family
Thursday 5 September 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 11, 19, 25, 27
Draw Winners : Jim Good, Dave Tynan, Trevor Lovel
Thursday 29 August 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 11, 20, 27
Draw Winners : Eileen Duncan, S Cramer, Pat Allen
Thursday 22 August 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 14, 22, 30
Draw Winners : Louise McDonnell, Dan O'Brien, Lisa and Aoibhinn
Thursday 15 August 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 5, 10, 11, 20
Draw Winners : Rachel O'Brien, Terry Anderson, Rusty I Corcoran
Thursday 8 August 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 2, 10, 21, 26
Draw Winners : Wayne Falvey, Declan O'Brien, Kevin Boyd
Thursday 1 August 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 20, 24, 29
Draw Winners : M.C., Willie Dillon, C+C O'Regan
Thursday 25 July 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 6, 15, 20
Draw Winners : Maureen O'Neill, Flash, M.C.
Thursday 18 July 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 1, 11, 13, 21
Draw Winners : Ken Buttimer, Rose O'Mahony, Denis O'Flaherty
Thursday 11 July 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 12, 15, 18
Draw Winners : John O'Gorman, Angela, Mary Coughlan
Thursday 4 July 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 6, 14, 22
Draw Winners : Dave Tynan, Kevin Boyd, Leona McGrath
Thursday 27 June 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 1, 4, 11, 26
Draw Winners : Marion O'Donovan, Nora O'Brien, Tom Finn
Thursday 20 June 2019
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20,000 | Numbers : 3, 5, 7, 11
Draw Winners : E and S Farren, Dave Pringle, Denis O'Flaherty