Lotto Results 2020/2021

Thursday 15 April 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 22, 21, 1, 16
Draw Winners : C Lenihan, Mc Donnell Family, Barry Wright
Thursday 25 March 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 12, 27, 7, 8
Draw Winners : J Good, Pat McCrae, Jimmy C
Thursday 18 March 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 24, 30, 15, 25
Draw Winners : Jennifer O'Leary, Gordon McCrae, Nuala O'Leary
Thursday 11 March 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 13, 1, 26, 21
Draw Winners : Sue Cowig, Tim O'Leary, Gillian Eaton
Thursday 4 March 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 10, 17, 27, 22
Draw Winners : Michael Frawley Snr, Gillian O'Sullivan, Criona O'Shea
Thursday 25 February 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 25, 30, 22, 8
Draw Winners : C Lenihan, J&P, Wayne Falvey
Thursday 18 February 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 16, 25, 7, 17
Draw Winners : Paul, Martin, PKP Ltd
Thursday 11 February 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 7, 11, 16, 23
Draw Winners : Pat McCrae, Catherine Kent, Jimmy C
Thursday 28 January 2021
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 25, 18, 16, 9
Draw Winners : Catherine Kent, Del Boy, Diann
Thursday 5 November 2020
Winner : None | Jackpot : €20000 | Numbers : 19, 29, 17, 21
Draw Winners : Denis ODowd, Dan O'Brien, C Lenihen